

The details of the members of the Local Committee have been sourced through filing Right To Information to the 11 districts of Delhi in April 2023.



Local Committee of District North

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Navneet Mann	Chairperson
2	Neena Pandey	Member
3	Arun Kumar, District Child Protection Officer	Member
4	Indira Mishra	Member
5	Eva Swatantra, District Welfare Officer (WCD)	Member, Ex-Officio

Local Committee of District South



S.N o	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Ruby Makhija	Chairperson	88009955941
2	M.K Chandra, District Welfare Officer (WCD)	Member, Ex- Officio	88008119641
3	Anantha	Member	99717966831
4	Ravi Kataria	Member	9810867010
5	Sukita	Member	99113091681
6	Ranju Minhas	Member	8178303517
7	Rakesh Dabas	Member	9312094037



Local Committee of District East

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Meera Sabharwal	Chairperson
2	Shabnam	Member
3	Sasmita Tripathi	Member
4	S.M. Ali, District Welfare Officer (WCD)	Member, Ex-Officio
5	Seema Sharma	Member



Local Committee of District West

S.N o	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Mamta Soni	Chairperson	9810661222
2	Durgesh Nandini, District Welfare Officer (WCD)	Member	9811610872
3	Shashi Sharma	Member, Ex-Officio	9999105925
4	Namrita Biruli	Member	9910013417
5	Lalita S.A.	Member	9818759685



Local Committee of District Shahdara

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Sarla Bhardwaj	Chairperson
2	Kusha Tiwari	Member
3	Saraswati Bhardwaj	Member
4	Naeem Akhter	Member
5	District Officer, Social Welfare Department	Member ex officio



Local Committee of District New Delhi

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Noopur Singhal	Chairperson
2	Amrita Sharma	Member
3	Manju Varshney, District Welfare Officer (WCD)	Member ex officio
4	Sonia Maurya	Member
5	R. Anita	Member



Local Committee of District Central

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Shubra Mendiratta	Chairperson
2	Rekha Shukla	Member
3	Obaidullah, District Welfare Officer (WCD)	Member, Ex-Officio
4	Lakshmi Krishnan	Member
5	Pragya Baseria	Member



Local Committee of District North-East

S.N o	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Rajinder Kaur	Chairperson	9810867023
2	Vasudha	Member	9718817348
3	Suhail Khan	Member	9540060606
4	Sangeeta	Member	8750652477
5	Manish Khera	Member	9999380960
6	Beena Rani, CDPO (WCD)	Member Ex-Officio	-



Local Committee of District North-West

S.N o	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Manju Lata	Chairperson	9868986532
2	Chander Kala	Member	-
3	Monika	Member	-
4	Kusum Gupta	Member	-



Local Committee of District South-East

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Shushma Ramswami	Chairperson
2	Anita Gaur, District Welfare Officer (WCD)	Member, Ex-Officio
3	Nandita Bhatt	Member
4	Neha Siwatch	Member
5	Vertika Sharma	Member
6	Amelia Andrews	Member



Local Committee of District South-West

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Meera Khanna	Chairperson
2	Harminder Kaur	Member
3	Savita Malik, District Welfare Officer (WCD)	Member
4	Elizabeth Khumallambam	Member
5	Nandita Saran	Member, Ex-Officio