Winners of 4th Martha Farrell Award Announced

Mamta Singh and Rural and Environment Development Society, the two winners were felicitated at the 4th Martha Farrell Award Ceremony on 10th October, along with Special Jury Awardees, Vaishali Jethava and Association for Social and Human Awareness.

Nominate for 2021

Nomination Form - Individual

Click here  for Nomination Form - Organization

Please ensure you read about the Martha Farrell Award ( and are aware of the terms and conditions before filling and submitting nominations.